Half Day Spa

£65 per person

Arrival at 10.30am with a glass of fizz and consultation
Exclusive use of the Spa Garden (with hot tub) between 11am - 1pm
Choose a relaxing 30-minute treatment from the PIGSPA menu
A delicious 2-course lunch in The Pigs pub, with coffee

Better with friends!
The half-day package is also perfect for group bookings up to four people, share some piggy love with your nearest and dearest too 🐷

To book your half-day spa or to speak with our team, please email us or call on 01263 587634. Please note, no Norfolk Passport discount will be applied to the half-day spa.

Half-day spa gift vouchers are now available to purchase online. The perfect way to teat a loved one to the full PIGSPA experience!

PIGSPA Gift Voucher

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK A HALF-DAY SPA

Monday - Friday availability:

Tuesday 11th December (later start)

Wednesday 12th December (later start)

Thursday 13th December

Monday 17th December (later start)

Tuesday 18th December

Good availability from this point onward mid-week

Saturday - Sunday availability:

Saturday 19th January 2019 (later start)

Saturday 26th January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019 (later start)

Sunday 10th February

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your half-day spa please contact us on 01263 587634