Half Day Spa

£65 per person

Arrival at 10.30am with a glass of fizz and consultation
Exclusive use of the Spa Garden (with hot tub) between 11am - 1pm
Choose a relaxing 30-minute treatment from the PIGSPA menu
A delicious 2-course lunch in The Pigs pub, with coffee

Better with friends!
The half-day package is also perfect for group bookings up to four people, share some piggy love with your nearest and dearest too 🐷

To book your half-day spa or to speak with our team, please email us or call on 01263 587634. Please note, no Norfolk Passport discount will be applied to the half-day spa.

Half-day spa gift vouchers are now available to purchase online. The perfect way to teat a loved one to the full PIGSPA experience!

PIGSPA Gift Voucher

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK A HALF-DAY SPA

Monday - Friday availability:

Thursday 27th September (later start)

Tuesday 2nd October (later start)

Wednesday 3rd October (later start)

Thursday 4th October (later start)

Tuesday 9th October

Thursday 11th October

Friday 12th October (later start)

Monday 15th October

Good availability from this point onward mid-week

Saturday - Sunday availability:

Saturday 29th December (later start)

Sunday 30th December

Saturday 5th January 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019 (later start)

Sunday 13th January 2019

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your half-day spa please contact us on 01263 587634