Half-Day Spa Experience

Our ever-popular half day spa package gives you and a your friends or loved one a chance to relax and unwind for the morning, with a delicious lunch to finish the afternoon off with.

£75 per person

Arrival at 10.30am with a glass of fizz and consultation
Exclusive use of the Spa Garden (with hot tub) between 11am - 1pm
Choose a relaxing 30-minute treatment from the PIGSPA menu
A delicious 2-course lunch in The Pigs pub, with coffee

Better with friends!
The half-day package is also perfect for group bookings up to four people, share some piggy love with your nearest and dearest too

To book your half-day spa or to speak with our team, please email us or call on 01263 587634. Please note, no Norfolk Passport discount will be applied to the half-day spa.

Payment will be taken in advance upon booking and cancellations need to be made 24 hours in advance.


Cancellations made in less than 24 hours notice will still be charged the full cost.

Late arrival will result in a reduced treatment time

Treatments in the first trimester of pregnancy are not allowed

All treatments and products are excluded from Norfolk Passport discount

A full consultation will be completed with you on arrival but if you are aware of any contra-indications your chosen treatment may need to be changed or we may be unable to carry it out. Therefore, to avoid disappointment, please inform us of any health conditions, heart disorders, allergies or if you are pregnant in advance of your appointment and our therapists will be able to advise you.

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK A HALF-DAY SPA

Monday - Friday availability:

Tuesday 2nd June

Wednesday 3rd June

Thursday 11th June

Wednesday 17th June

Thursday 18th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Wednesday 24th June

Thursday 25th June

Monday 29th June

Tuesday 30th June

Good mid-week availability from this point onward.

Saturday - Sunday availability:


Saturday 29th August

Sunday 27th September

Sunday 4th October

Saturday 10th October

Saturday 17th October

Sunday 18th October

Saturday 24th October

Sunday 25th October.


Good Saturday and Sunday availability from this date onward.

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your half-day spa please contact us on 01263 587634