The Wallow

Introducing our latest addition 'The Wallow'

The Wallow is the latest addition to PIGSPA and represents the biggest and best in-room spa experience we have created to date. With a huge square footage there's plenty of space for the in-room experiences including sauna, stream room, in-room dining and an exclusive hot tub deck set in a secluded garden, we can't wait to share this room with you.

Fri-Sat | £395
Sun-Thurs |£350

The Wallow Floor-plan

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK THE WALLOW

Sunday - Thursday availability:

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Good availability mid-week from these dates onward


Friday/Saturday availability:

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Good availability on Fridays & Saturdays from these dates onward

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your room and check availability use the 'Book a Room' button at the top of the page.