The Wallow

One of the biggest and best spa rooms in Norfolk, The Wallow represents everything we do at The Pigs.

With a huge square footage there's plenty of space for the in-room experiences including sauna, stream room, in-room dining and an exclusive hot tub deck set in a secluded garden with a fire pit, we can't wait to have you to stay!

Fri-Sat | £395
Sun-Thurs |£350

The Wallow Floor-plan

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK THE WALLOW

Sunday - Thursday availability:

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Sunday 15th November

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Thursday 4th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Monday 22nd March 2021

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Good availability mid-week from these dates onward


Friday/Saturday availability:

Friday 11th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Saturday 5th June 2021

Good availability on Fridays & Saturdays from these dates onward

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your room and check availability use the 'Book a Room' button at the top of the page.