The Wallow

Introducing our latest addition 'The Wallow'

The Wallow is the latest addition to PIGSPA and represents the biggest and best in-room spa experience we have created to date. With a huge square footage there's plenty of space for the in-room experiences including sauna, stream room, in-room dining and an exclusive hot tub deck set in a secluded garden, we can't wait to share this room with you.


Christmas stay with us package available for The Wallow 24th- 26th December. Spend Christmas in pure luxury!
Read More

Fri-Sat | £375
Sun-Thurs |£325

The Wallow Floor-plan

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK THE WALLOW

Sunday - Thursday availability:

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Good availability after 17th January 2019

Good availability mid-week in 2019

Friday/Saturday availability:

Friday 4th January

Saturday 5th January

Friday 8th March 2019

Friday 15th March 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Good availability from 8th March 2019

CHRISTMAS STAY WITH US PACKAGE AVAILABLE FOR THE WALLOW 24TH - 26TH DECEMBER. SPEND CHRISTMAS IN PURE LUXURY.

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your room and check availability use the 'Book a Room' button at the top of the page.