The Wallow

Introducing our latest addition 'The Wallow'

The Wallow is the latest addition to PIGSPA and represents the biggest and best in-room spa experience we have created to date. With a huge square footage there's plenty of space for the in-room experiences including sauna, stream room, in-room dining and an exclusive hot tub deck set in a secluded garden, we can't wait to share this room with you.

Fri-Sat | £375
Sun-Thurs |£325

The Wallow Floor-plan

NEXT AVAILABLE DATES TO BOOK THE WALLOW

Sunday - Thursday availability:

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Good availability mid-week in September 2019 onward

Friday/Saturday availability:

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your room and check availability use the 'Book a Room' button at the top of the page.