Spa Suites

Our Spa Suites are the ultimate indulgence!

Walk through your luxury room and into your own private spa area, and on to your own courtyard garden with firepit

6ft Vi Spring Bed

Egyptian cotton sheets, robes, duck down pillows and duvet

Comfy seating + table and chairs if you fancy dining in-room

Flat screen TV with Sky, and nifty audio visual connection to your device

Marble tiled bathroom with under-floor heating

Walk-in drench shower and dual bathing tub!

A Sauna

Steam room

A private outside courtyard (with drench bucket)

Fire pit for keeping toasty

Luxury cosmetics

Tea and coffee-making facilities

The Pigs’ fifteen mile Norfolk breakfast (all produce sourced from within the local area)

Air Conditioning

Fri/Sat B&B Mon - Thu B&B
£255 £225

NEXT AVAILABLE WEEKENDS TO BOOK A SPA SUITE

Friday/Saturday availability:  

Friday 31st August
Friday 7th September
Friday 14th September
Friday 21st September
Friday 28th September
Friday 5th October
Friday 12th October
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October

Plenty of availability mid-week 


CHRISTMAS STAY WITH US PACKAGE AVAILABLE FOR SPA SUITES 24TH - 26TH DECEMBER. SPEND CHRISTMAS IN PURE LUXURY.

Please note that this availability is not live data and updated manually as regularly as possible. To book your room and check availability use the 'Book a Room' button at the top of the page.